Review Rhino Armor, came in undamaged and its very sturdy. I’m very pleased with my…

The few days ago. I search for information on the Rhino Armor Camp amp College Trunk 30quot x 17quot x 13quot – WITH WHEELS, so i would like to describe here.

Rhino Armor Camp amp College Trunk 30quot

ColorBlack The hand-crafted American Made Rhino Armor Trunk with removable wheels is constructed from the highest quality components. Rhino Armor is an exterior Cordura Nylon textured sheathing that’s highly resistant to water penetration denting and scratching. The Rhino Armor is laminated over 3/8″ Baltic Birch hardwood plywood. Its a great looking very strong and secure trunk. …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

American made Yay Perfect gift for my niece going to his freshman year at college by P. Carter

Worked great. Moved my son to college and he holds his stuff locked away in it. by Greg A King

Received on the trunk time for my son to go to college came to healthy and its very robust. I’m very pleased with my purchase. by Natelya Maxwell

This is the most durable trunk I have ever met The only bad thing is that it doesn’t come with a lock and you have to purchase it separately.. by suzanne brown

Leave a Reply

