Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker, Love it it’s built well and it does what … in my opinion

A yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker Trunk, so i would like to describe here.

Seward Trunk Barracks Footlocker Trunk

Expand your storage solutions with this Seward trunk barracks footlocker trunk. Durable wooden construction and heavy gauge vinyl covering make this trunk a reliable solution to all of your storage and organizational needs. Designed with durability in mind the Seward trunk is made with black extruded binding. Plus it has a convenient carrying handle. This wooden footlocker comes …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

A bit smaller than I expected. But my son needed for college. Thank you. by Tamiko Blackson

It was a perfect size for my needs. Posted this with my son for college and was exactly what I needed and I am grateful that I found this. by Jeffrey H Bowen

This trunk is exactly what I expected it to be. Is the perfect size for a dorm room. Not incredibly heavy duty which is actually a plus for me as I am using it only for …. by Ellen McGowan

Love it is well built and does what I need. I put a really heavy wooden box on top and is holding up well. I’d buy again. by Tori Berg

Leave a Reply

